Magic Mike Live! Official London Website

Book Tickets

Book Tickets


New April - June 2020 dates now available

DUE TO PHENOMENAL DEMAND EXTRA SATURDAY PERFORMANCES
ON SALE NOW



UPCOMING AVAILABILITY

SEE STARRED SHOWS FOR BEST AVAILABILITY & PRICES

Performance Date & Time


Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Dec 2019
22:00

Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Dec 2019
22:00

Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 13 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 14 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:30

Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 18 Dec 2019
22:00

Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 19 Dec 2019
22:00

Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 20 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 21 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:30

Sun 22 Dec 2019
22:00

Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 27 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 28 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:30

Sun 29 Dec 2019
22:00

Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:30

Mon 30 Dec 2019
22:00

Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 02 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 03 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:30

Sat 04 Jan 2020
22:00

Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:30

Sun 05 Jan 2020
22:00

Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 23 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 24 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 25 Jan 2020
16:30

Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:30

Sat 25 Jan 2020
22:00

Sun 26 Jan 2020
16:30

Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:30

Wed 29 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 30 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 30 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 31 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 01 Feb 2020
16:30

Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 01 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 02 Feb 2020
16:30

Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 05 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 06 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 06 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 07 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 08 Feb 2020
16:30

Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 08 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 09 Feb 2020
16:30

Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 12 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 13 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 13 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 14 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 15 Feb 2020
16:30

Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 15 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 16 Feb 2020
16:30

Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 19 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 20 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 20 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 21 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 22 Feb 2020
16:30

Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 22 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 23 Feb 2020
16:30

Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 27 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 27 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 28 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 28 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 29 Feb 2020
16:30

Sat 29 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 29 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 01 Mar 2020
16:30

Sun 01 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 04 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 05 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 05 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 06 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 06 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 07 Mar 2020
16:30

Sat 07 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 07 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 08 Mar 2020
16:30

Sun 08 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 11 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 12 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 12 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 13 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 13 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 14 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 15 Mar 2020
16:30

Sun 15 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 18 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 19 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 19 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 20 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 20 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 21 Mar 2020
16:30

Sat 21 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 21 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 22 Mar 2020
16:30

Sun 22 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 25 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 26 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 26 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 27 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 27 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 28 Mar 2020
16:30

Sat 28 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 28 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 29 Mar 2020
16:30

Sun 29 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 01 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 02 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 02 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 03 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 03 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 04 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 04 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 05 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 08 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 09 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 09 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 10 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 10 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 11 Apr 2020
16:30

Sat 11 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 11 Apr 2020
22:00

Wed 15 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 16 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 16 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 17 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 17 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 18 Apr 2020
16:30

Sat 18 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 18 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 19 Apr 2020
16:30

Sun 19 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 22 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 23 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 23 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 24 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 24 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 25 Apr 2020
16:30

Sat 25 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 25 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 26 Apr 2020
16:30

Sun 26 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 29 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 30 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 30 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 01 May 2020
19:30

Fri 01 May 2020
22:00

Sat 02 May 2020
16:30

Sat 02 May 2020
19:30

Sat 02 May 2020
22:00

Sun 03 May 2020
16:30

Sun 03 May 2020
19:30

Wed 06 May 2020
19:30

Thu 07 May 2020
19:30

Thu 07 May 2020
22:00

Fri 08 May 2020
19:30

Fri 08 May 2020
22:00

Sat 09 May 2020
16:30

Sat 09 May 2020
19:30

Sat 09 May 2020
22:00

Sun 10 May 2020
16:30

Sun 10 May 2020
19:30

Wed 20 May 2020
19:30

Thu 21 May 2020
19:30

Thu 21 May 2020
22:00

Fri 22 May 2020
19:30

Fri 22 May 2020
22:00

Sat 23 May 2020
16:30

Sat 23 May 2020
19:30

Sat 23 May 2020
22:00

Sun 24 May 2020
16:30

Sun 24 May 2020
19:30

Wed 27 May 2020
19:30

Thu 28 May 2020
19:30

Thu 28 May 2020
22:00

Fri 29 May 2020
19:30

Fri 29 May 2020
22:00

Sat 30 May 2020
16:30

Sat 30 May 2020
19:30

Sat 30 May 2020
22:00

Sun 31 May 2020
16:30

Sun 31 May 2020
19:30

Wed 03 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 04 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 04 Jun 2020
22:00

Fri 05 Jun 2020
19:30

Fri 05 Jun 2020
22:00

Sat 06 Jun 2020
16:30

Sat 06 Jun 2020
19:30

Sat 06 Jun 2020
22:00

Sun 07 Jun 2020
16:30

Sun 07 Jun 2020
19:30

Wed 10 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 11 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 11 Jun 2020
22:00

Fri 12 Jun 2020
19:30

Fri 12 Jun 2020
22:00

Sat 13 Jun 2020
16:30

Sat 13 Jun 2020
19:30

Sat 13 Jun 2020
22:00

Sun 14 Jun 2020
16:30

Sun 14 Jun 2020
19:30

Wed 17 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 18 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 18 Jun 2020
22:00

Fri 19 Jun 2020
19:30

Fri 19 Jun 2020
22:00

Sat 20 Jun 2020
16:30

Sat 20 Jun 2020
19:30

Sat 20 Jun 2020
22:00

Sun 21 Jun 2020
16:30

Sun 21 Jun 2020
19:30

Wed 24 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 25 Jun 2020
19:30

Thu 25 Jun 2020
22:00

Fri 26 Jun 2020
19:30

Fri 26 Jun 2020
22:00

Sat 27 Jun 2020
16:30

Sat 27 Jun 2020
19:30

Sat 27 Jun 2020
22:00

Sun 28 Jun 2020
16:30

Sun 28 Jun 2020
19:30