Magic Mike Live! Official London Website

Book Tickets

Book Tickets


Performance Date & Time


Thu 13 Dec 2018
19:30

Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:00

Fri 14 Dec 2018
19:30

Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:00

Sat 15 Dec 2018
19:30

Sat 15 Dec 2018
22:00

Sun 16 Dec 2018
19:30

Sun 16 Dec 2018
22:00

Tue 18 Dec 2018
19:30

Wed 19 Dec 2018
19:30

Thu 20 Dec 2018
19:30

Thu 20 Dec 2018
22:00

Fri 21 Dec 2018
19:30

Fri 21 Dec 2018
22:00

Sat 22 Dec 2018
19:30

Sat 22 Dec 2018
22:00

Sun 23 Dec 2018
19:30

Sun 23 Dec 2018
22:00

Wed 26 Dec 2018
19:30

Wed 26 Dec 2018
22:00

Thu 27 Dec 2018
19:30

Thu 27 Dec 2018
22:00

Fri 28 Dec 2018
19:30

Fri 28 Dec 2018
22:00

Sat 29 Dec 2018
19:30

Sat 29 Dec 2018
22:00

Sun 30 Dec 2018
19:30

Sun 30 Dec 2018
22:00

Mon 31 Dec 2018
19:30

Wed 02 Jan 2019
19:30

Wed 02 Jan 2019
22:00

Thu 03 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 03 Jan 2019
22:00

Fri 04 Jan 2019
19:30

Fri 04 Jan 2019
22:00

Sat 05 Jan 2019
19:30

Sat 05 Jan 2019
22:00

Sun 06 Jan 2019
19:30

Sun 06 Jan 2019
22:00

Tue 08 Jan 2019
19:30

Wed 09 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Jan 2019
22:00

Fri 11 Jan 2019
19:30

Fri 11 Jan 2019
22:00

Sat 12 Jan 2019
19:30

Sat 12 Jan 2019
22:00

Sun 13 Jan 2019
19:30

Sun 13 Jan 2019
22:00

Tue 15 Jan 2019
19:30

Wed 16 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Jan 2019
22:00

Fri 18 Jan 2019
19:30

Fri 18 Jan 2019
22:00

Sat 19 Jan 2019
19:30

Sat 19 Jan 2019
22:00

Sun 20 Jan 2019
19:30

Sun 20 Jan 2019
22:00

Tue 22 Jan 2019
19:30

Wed 23 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Jan 2019
22:00

Fri 25 Jan 2019
19:30

Fri 25 Jan 2019
22:00

Sat 26 Jan 2019
19:30

Sat 26 Jan 2019
22:00

Sun 27 Jan 2019
19:30

Sun 27 Jan 2019
22:00

Tue 29 Jan 2019
19:30

Wed 30 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 31 Jan 2019
19:30

Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:00

Fri 01 Feb 2019
19:30

Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:00

Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:30

Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:00

Sun 03 Feb 2019
19:30

Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:00

Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:30

Wed 06 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:00

Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:30

Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:00

Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:30

Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:00

Sun 10 Feb 2019
19:30

Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:00

Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:30

Wed 13 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:00

Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:30

Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:00

Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:30

Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:00

Sun 17 Feb 2019
19:30

Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:00

Tue 19 Feb 2019
19:30

Wed 20 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 21 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 21 Feb 2019
22:00

Fri 22 Feb 2019
19:30

Fri 22 Feb 2019
22:00

Sat 23 Feb 2019
19:30

Sat 23 Feb 2019
22:00

Sun 24 Feb 2019
19:30

Sun 24 Feb 2019
22:00

Tue 26 Feb 2019
19:30

Wed 27 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 28 Feb 2019
19:30

Thu 28 Feb 2019
22:00

Fri 01 Mar 2019
19:30

Fri 01 Mar 2019
22:00

Sat 02 Mar 2019
19:30

Sat 02 Mar 2019
22:00

Sun 03 Mar 2019
19:30

Sun 03 Mar 2019
22:00

Tue 05 Mar 2019
19:30

Wed 06 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 07 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 07 Mar 2019
22:00

Fri 08 Mar 2019
19:30

Fri 08 Mar 2019
22:00

Sat 09 Mar 2019
19:30

Sat 09 Mar 2019
22:00

Sun 10 Mar 2019
19:30

Sun 10 Mar 2019
22:00

Tue 12 Mar 2019
19:30

Wed 13 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 14 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 14 Mar 2019
22:00

Fri 15 Mar 2019
19:30

Fri 15 Mar 2019
22:00

Sat 16 Mar 2019
19:30

Sat 16 Mar 2019
22:00

Sun 17 Mar 2019
19:30

Sun 17 Mar 2019
22:00

Tue 19 Mar 2019
19:30

Wed 20 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 21 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 21 Mar 2019
22:00

Fri 22 Mar 2019
19:30

Fri 22 Mar 2019
22:00

Sat 23 Mar 2019
19:30

Sat 23 Mar 2019
22:00

Sun 24 Mar 2019
19:30

Sun 24 Mar 2019
22:00

Tue 26 Mar 2019
19:30

Wed 27 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 28 Mar 2019
19:30

Thu 28 Mar 2019
22:00

Fri 29 Mar 2019
19:30

Fri 29 Mar 2019
22:00

Sat 30 Mar 2019
19:30

Sat 30 Mar 2019
22:00

Sun 31 Mar 2019
19:30

Sun 31 Mar 2019
22:00

Tue 02 Apr 2019
19:30

Wed 03 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 04 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 04 Apr 2019
22:00

Fri 05 Apr 2019
19:30

Fri 05 Apr 2019
22:00

Sat 06 Apr 2019
19:30

Sat 06 Apr 2019
22:00

Sun 07 Apr 2019
19:30

Sun 07 Apr 2019
22:00

Tue 09 Apr 2019
19:30

Wed 10 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 11 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 11 Apr 2019
22:00

Fri 12 Apr 2019
19:30

Fri 12 Apr 2019
22:00

Sat 13 Apr 2019
19:30

Sat 13 Apr 2019
22:00

Sun 14 Apr 2019
19:30

Sun 14 Apr 2019
22:00

Tue 16 Apr 2019
19:30

Wed 17 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 18 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 18 Apr 2019
22:00

Fri 19 Apr 2019
19:30

Fri 19 Apr 2019
22:00

Sat 20 Apr 2019
19:30

Sat 20 Apr 2019
22:00

Tue 23 Apr 2019
19:30

Wed 24 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 25 Apr 2019
19:30

Thu 25 Apr 2019
22:00

Fri 26 Apr 2019
19:30

Fri 26 Apr 2019
22:00

Sat 27 Apr 2019
19:30

Sat 27 Apr 2019
22:00

Sun 28 Apr 2019
19:30

Sun 28 Apr 2019
22:00

Tue 30 Apr 2019
19:30

Wed 01 May 2019
19:30

Thu 02 May 2019
19:30

Thu 02 May 2019
22:00

Fri 03 May 2019
19:30

Fri 03 May 2019
22:00

Sat 04 May 2019
19:30

Sat 04 May 2019
22:00

Sun 05 May 2019
19:30

Sun 05 May 2019
22:00

Tue 07 May 2019
19:30

Wed 08 May 2019
19:30

Thu 09 May 2019
19:30

Thu 09 May 2019
22:00

Fri 10 May 2019
19:30

Fri 10 May 2019
22:00

Sat 11 May 2019
19:30

Sat 11 May 2019
22:00

Sun 12 May 2019
19:30

Sun 12 May 2019
22:00

Tue 14 May 2019
19:30

Wed 15 May 2019
19:30

Thu 16 May 2019
19:30

Thu 16 May 2019
22:00

Fri 17 May 2019
19:30

Fri 17 May 2019
22:00

Sat 18 May 2019
19:30

Sat 18 May 2019
22:00

Sun 19 May 2019
19:30

Sun 19 May 2019
22:00

Tue 21 May 2019
19:30

Wed 22 May 2019
19:30

Thu 23 May 2019
19:30

Thu 23 May 2019
22:00

Fri 24 May 2019
19:30

Fri 24 May 2019
22:00

Sat 25 May 2019
19:30

Sat 25 May 2019
22:00

Sun 26 May 2019
19:30

Sun 26 May 2019
22:00

Tue 28 May 2019
19:30

Wed 29 May 2019
19:30

Thu 30 May 2019
19:30

Thu 30 May 2019
22:00

Fri 31 May 2019
19:30

Fri 31 May 2019
22:00

Sat 01 Jun 2019
19:30

Sat 01 Jun 2019
22:00

Sun 02 Jun 2019
19:30

Sun 02 Jun 2019
22:00

Tue 04 Jun 2019
19:30

Wed 05 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 06 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 06 Jun 2019
22:00

Fri 07 Jun 2019
19:30

Fri 07 Jun 2019
22:00

Sat 08 Jun 2019
19:30

Sat 08 Jun 2019
22:00

Sun 09 Jun 2019
19:30

Sun 09 Jun 2019
22:00

Tue 11 Jun 2019
19:30

Wed 12 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 13 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 13 Jun 2019
22:00

Fri 14 Jun 2019
19:30

Fri 14 Jun 2019
22:00

Sat 15 Jun 2019
19:30

Sat 15 Jun 2019
22:00

Sun 16 Jun 2019
19:30

Sun 16 Jun 2019
22:00

Tue 18 Jun 2019
19:30

Wed 19 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 20 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 20 Jun 2019
22:00

Fri 21 Jun 2019
19:30

Fri 21 Jun 2019
22:00

Sat 22 Jun 2019
19:30

Sat 22 Jun 2019
22:00

Sun 23 Jun 2019
19:30

Sun 23 Jun 2019
22:00

Tue 25 Jun 2019
19:30

Wed 26 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 27 Jun 2019
19:30

Thu 27 Jun 2019
22:00

Fri 28 Jun 2019
19:30

Fri 28 Jun 2019
22:00

Sat 29 Jun 2019
19:30

Sat 29 Jun 2019
22:00

Sun 30 Jun 2019
19:30

Sun 30 Jun 2019
22:00

Tue 02 Jul 2019
19:30

Wed 03 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 04 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 04 Jul 2019
22:00

Fri 05 Jul 2019
19:30

Fri 05 Jul 2019
22:00

Sat 06 Jul 2019
19:30

Sat 06 Jul 2019
22:00

Sun 07 Jul 2019
19:30

Sun 07 Jul 2019
22:00

Tue 09 Jul 2019
19:30

Wed 10 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 11 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 11 Jul 2019
22:00

Fri 12 Jul 2019
19:30

Fri 12 Jul 2019
22:00

Sat 13 Jul 2019
19:30

Sat 13 Jul 2019
22:00

Sun 14 Jul 2019
19:30

Sun 14 Jul 2019
22:00

Tue 16 Jul 2019
19:30

Wed 17 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 18 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 18 Jul 2019
22:00

Fri 19 Jul 2019
19:30

Fri 19 Jul 2019
22:00

Sat 20 Jul 2019
19:30

Sat 20 Jul 2019
22:00

Sun 21 Jul 2019
19:30

Sun 21 Jul 2019
22:00

Tue 23 Jul 2019
19:30

Wed 24 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 25 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 25 Jul 2019
22:00

Fri 26 Jul 2019
19:30

Fri 26 Jul 2019
22:00

Sat 27 Jul 2019
19:30

Sat 27 Jul 2019
22:00

Sun 28 Jul 2019
19:30

Sun 28 Jul 2019
22:00

Tue 30 Jul 2019
19:30

Wed 31 Jul 2019
19:30

Thu 01 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 01 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 02 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 02 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 03 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 03 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 04 Aug 2019
19:30

Sun 04 Aug 2019
22:00

Tue 06 Aug 2019
19:30

Wed 07 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 08 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 08 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 09 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 09 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 10 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 10 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 11 Aug 2019
19:30

Sun 11 Aug 2019
22:00

Tue 13 Aug 2019
19:30

Wed 14 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 15 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 15 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 16 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 16 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 17 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 17 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 18 Aug 2019
19:30

Sun 18 Aug 2019
22:00

Tue 20 Aug 2019
19:30

Wed 21 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 22 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 22 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 23 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 23 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 24 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 24 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 25 Aug 2019
19:30

Sun 25 Aug 2019
22:00

Tue 27 Aug 2019
19:30

Wed 28 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 29 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 29 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 30 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 30 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 31 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 31 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 01 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 01 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 03 Sep 2019
19:30

Wed 04 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 05 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 05 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 06 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 06 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 07 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 07 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 08 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 08 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 10 Sep 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 13 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 13 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 14 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 14 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 15 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 15 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 03 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 04 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 05 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 06 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 11 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 12 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 13 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 16 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 18 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 18 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 19 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 19 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 20 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 20 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 22 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 23 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 25 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 25 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 26 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 26 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 27 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 27 Oct 2019
22:00