Magic Mike Live! Official London Website

Book Tickets

Book Tickets


Last Minute Tickets Best Weekend AvailabilityBest Summer AvailabilityNew Christmas Availability

Hospitality Packages Boozy Tea Room Hotel Packages Book Groups 6+


Performance Date & Time


Wed 21 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 22 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 22 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 23 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 23 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 24 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 24 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 25 Aug 2019
19:30

Sun 25 Aug 2019
22:00

Tue 27 Aug 2019
19:30

Wed 28 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 29 Aug 2019
19:30

Thu 29 Aug 2019
22:00

Fri 30 Aug 2019
19:30

Fri 30 Aug 2019
22:00

Sat 31 Aug 2019
19:30

Sat 31 Aug 2019
22:00

Sun 01 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 01 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 03 Sep 2019
19:30

Wed 04 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 05 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 05 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 06 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 06 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 07 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 07 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 08 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 08 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 10 Sep 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 13 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 13 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 14 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 14 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 15 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 15 Sep 2019
22:00

Thu 19 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 19 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 20 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 20 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 21 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 21 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 22 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 22 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 24 Sep 2019
19:30

Wed 25 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 26 Sep 2019
19:30

Thu 26 Sep 2019
22:00

Fri 27 Sep 2019
19:30

Fri 27 Sep 2019
22:00

Sat 28 Sep 2019
19:30

Sat 28 Sep 2019
22:00

Sun 29 Sep 2019
19:30

Sun 29 Sep 2019
22:00

Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 03 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 04 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 05 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 06 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 10 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 11 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 12 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 13 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 15 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 16 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 17 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 18 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 18 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 19 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 19 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 20 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 20 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 22 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 23 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 24 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 25 Oct 2019
19:30

Fri 25 Oct 2019
22:00

Sat 26 Oct 2019
19:30

Sat 26 Oct 2019
22:00

Sun 27 Oct 2019
19:30

Sun 27 Oct 2019
22:00

Tue 29 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 30 Oct 2019
19:30

Wed 30 Oct 2019
22:00

Thu 31 Oct 2019
19:30

Thu 31 Oct 2019
22:00

Fri 01 Nov 2019
19:30

Fri 01 Nov 2019
22:00

Sat 02 Nov 2019
19:30

Sat 02 Nov 2019
22:00

Sun 03 Nov 2019
19:30

Tue 05 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 06 Nov 2019
22:00

Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:30

Thu 07 Nov 2019
22:00

Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:30

Fri 08 Nov 2019
22:00

Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:30

Sat 09 Nov 2019
22:00

Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:30

Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:00

Thu 14 Nov 2019
19:30

Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:00

Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:30

Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:00

Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:30

Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:00

Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:30

Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:00

Thu 21 Nov 2019
19:30

Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:00

Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:30

Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:00

Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:30

Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:00

Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:30

Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:30

Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:00

Thu 28 Nov 2019
19:30

Thu 28 Nov 2019
22:00

Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:30

Fri 29 Nov 2019
22:00

Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:30

Sat 30 Nov 2019
22:00

Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:30

Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 04 Dec 2019
22:00

Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 05 Dec 2019
22:00

Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 06 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 07 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:30

Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 11 Dec 2019
22:00

Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 12 Dec 2019
22:00

Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 13 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 14 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:30

Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:30

Wed 18 Dec 2019
22:00

Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 19 Dec 2019
22:00

Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 20 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 21 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:30

Sun 22 Dec 2019
22:00

Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:30

Fri 27 Dec 2019
22:00

Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:30

Sat 28 Dec 2019
22:00

Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:30

Sun 29 Dec 2019
22:00

Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:30

Mon 30 Dec 2019
22:00

Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:30

Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 02 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 03 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:30

Sat 04 Jan 2020
22:00

Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:30

Sun 05 Jan 2020
22:00

Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:30

Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:30

Wed 22 Jan 2020
22:00

Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 23 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 24 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:30

Sat 25 Jan 2020
22:00

Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:30

Tue 28 Jan 2020
19:30

Wed 29 Jan 2020
19:30

Wed 29 Jan 2020
22:00

Thu 30 Jan 2020
19:30

Thu 30 Jan 2020
22:00

Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:30

Fri 31 Jan 2020
22:00

Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 01 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:30

Tue 04 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 05 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 05 Feb 2020
22:00

Thu 06 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 06 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 07 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 08 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:30

Tue 11 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 12 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 12 Feb 2020
22:00

Thu 13 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 13 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 14 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 15 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:30

Tue 18 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 19 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 19 Feb 2020
22:00

Thu 20 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 20 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 21 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 22 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:30

Tue 25 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:30

Wed 26 Feb 2020
22:00

Thu 27 Feb 2020
19:30

Thu 27 Feb 2020
22:00

Fri 28 Feb 2020
19:30

Fri 28 Feb 2020
22:00

Sat 29 Feb 2020
19:30

Sat 29 Feb 2020
22:00

Sun 01 Mar 2020
19:30

Tue 03 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 04 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 04 Mar 2020
22:00

Thu 05 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 05 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 06 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 06 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 07 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 07 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 08 Mar 2020
19:30

Tue 10 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 11 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 11 Mar 2020
22:00

Thu 12 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 12 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 13 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 13 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 14 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 14 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 15 Mar 2020
19:30

Tue 17 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 18 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 18 Mar 2020
22:00

Thu 19 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 19 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 20 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 20 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 21 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 21 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 22 Mar 2020
19:30

Tue 24 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 25 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 25 Mar 2020
22:00

Thu 26 Mar 2020
19:30

Thu 26 Mar 2020
22:00

Fri 27 Mar 2020
19:30

Fri 27 Mar 2020
22:00

Sat 28 Mar 2020
19:30

Sat 28 Mar 2020
22:00

Sun 29 Mar 2020
19:30

Tue 31 Mar 2020
19:30

Wed 01 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 01 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 02 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 02 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 03 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 03 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 04 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 04 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 05 Apr 2020
19:30

Tue 07 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 08 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 08 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 09 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 09 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 10 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 10 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 11 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 11 Apr 2020
22:00

Tue 14 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 15 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 15 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 16 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 16 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 17 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 17 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 18 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 18 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 19 Apr 2020
19:30

Tue 21 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 22 Apr 2020
19:30

Wed 22 Apr 2020
22:00

Thu 23 Apr 2020
19:30

Thu 23 Apr 2020
22:00

Fri 24 Apr 2020
19:30

Fri 24 Apr 2020
22:00

Sat 25 Apr 2020
19:30

Sat 25 Apr 2020
22:00

Sun 26 Apr 2020
19:30